Locations / Contact Us / Opening Hours

 

Please note opening hours are subject to change during quieter periods.

Christmas Opening Hours
DATE BH1 BH2
Mon 23rd Dec 12-8pm 12-8pm
Christmas Eve Tues 24th Dec 10am-4pm CLOSED
Christmas Day Wed 25th Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day Thurs 26th Dec 10am-4pm CLOSED
Fri 27th - Sat 28th Dec 10am -8pm 12-8pm
Sun 29th Dec 10am - 4pm 12-6pm
Mon 30th Dec 10am- 8pm 12-8pm
New Years Eve Tues 31st Dec 10am-4.30pm CLOSED
New Years Day Wed 1st Jan CLOSED CLOSED
Thurs 2nd Jan 10am - 8pm 12 - 8pm

Locations

Centre VR - BH1

Richmond Gardens

Richmond Gardens Shopping Centre
First Floor (above Wilco/Lidl)
Old Christchurch Road
Bournemouth
Dorset

BH1 1EN

Book Now

01202 878 300

bh1@centrevr.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Mon:CLOSED (except for pre-booked events & school holidays)
Tue:CLOSED (except for pre-booked events & school holidays)
Wed:1200 - 2000
Thu:1200 - 2000
Fri:1200 - 2000
Sat:1000 - 2000
Sun:1000 - 1630

More Info

Centre VR - BH2

BH2 Odeon Leisure Complex

BH2 Leisure Complex
(Opposite Miller & Carter)
Exeter Crescent
Bournemouth
Dorset

BH2 5DD

Book Now

01202 878 300

bh2@centrevr.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Mon:CLOSED (except school holidays)
Tue:CLOSED (except school holidays)
Wed:CLOSED (except school holidays)
Thu:CLOSED (except school holidays)
Fri:1500 - 2000
Sat:1200 - 2000
Sun:1200 - 1800

More Info

The Lockey Escape Rooms

Ace Ventura Escape Room

The Basement
2 Yelverton Road
Bournemouth
Dorset

BH1 1DF

Book Now

01202 878 300

escape@centrevr.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Mon:1000 - 2200
Tue:1000 - 2200
Wed:1000 - 2200
Thu:1000 - 2200
Fri:1000 - 2200
Sat:1000 - 2200
Sun:1000 - 2200

More Info

The Lockey Escape Rooms

Case 47 - The Hannibal Experience

The Triangle
35 The Triangle
Bournemouth,
Dorset

BH2 5SE

Book Now

01202 878 300

escape@centrevr.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Mon:1000 - 2200
Tue:1000 - 2200
Wed:1000 - 2200
Thu:1000 - 2200
Fri:1000 - 2200
Sat:1000 - 2200
Sun:1000 - 2200

More Info